smile, anyone?

nieces-marc

Bb-Cong, mjat, Issay, and Marc

Here’s a page I was fooling around with. I am testing the awesome genius of Palvinka

My neices and nephew are so big now. I can’t believe  I left them when they were too cute and little. I am not saying that they’re not cute anymore, it’s just that I am still looking back to those good ol days.

I am not getting any credits for the aplhas and the page. I regret forgetting where I got it from and I really want to give credit where the credit is due… I made sure, though that I have them on my resources page (on my sidebar).

~ by yenpart on February 21, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
