LAUGH EVERYDAY

I love the summertime because it means some time at the beach or outside tending my garden. I used some of my favorite pix taken at westerly in an Akizo qp. I hope you will feel my love of the outdoors through the hearts that are sprinkled all over the page and the stitches that keep my love in place!

Oh, by the way, I hope you’ll find reason to laugh and smile no matter the weather!

laugh-everyday

I have reasons to laugh everyday because of the people who love me. My little (chosen/adopted)sister, Khriss, accompanied us to our humble hideout in Westerly.

tfr!

~ by yenpart on March 14, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
